Map Of Counties In Georgia With Cities

State of georgia is divided into 159 counties more than any other state except for texas which has 254 countiesunder the georgia state constitution all of its counties are granted home rule to deal with problems that are purely local in nature. Discover georgias counties georgia has 159 counties. Old antique atlases maps of georgia.