Label The Map Of Asia

This includes most european countries except bulgaria croatia cyprus ireland romania and the uk. In order to save the current map configuration colors of countries states borders map title and labels click the button below to download a small mapchartsavetxt file containing all the information. In 2015 east timor signed an agreement with the eu to allow all citizens of countries in the eu that are contracting parties to the schengen agreement to stay in east timor without a visa for up to 90 days.